Notice: Undefined index: JPG Support in /home/davcal22/ on line 80

Notice: Undefined variable: gd_support in /home/davcal22/ on line 83
West Kentucky Educational Cooperative
201 General Services Building  
Murray, Kentucky  42071-3368
Phone: 270.809.6978   
Fax: 270.809.2485
Office Hours: 8:00-4:30
Dr. Phillip Schlechty discussing his work with West Kentucky superintendents and school administrators

Executive Committee and Program Chairs:

Quin Sutton, Active Chair

Lonnie Burgett, Member-At-Large

Tom Richey, Personnel Committee Chair

Dr. John C. Settle, Executive Director

Sean Caldwell, Chief Financial Officer
Susan Clifton, Special Educational Cooperative
Susan Jackson, Adult Education
Todd Warren, Innovations in Education


Last Updated on Friday, 23 August 2013 09:55


West KY Content Leadership Network Info

November 2015

December 2015

February 2016

March 2016

© 2015
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.