Departments

Administration

John C. Settle - Executive Director

Office Number: (270)-809-6975

Email: john.settle@wkec.org

Sean Caldwell - Chief Financial Officer

Office Number: (270)-809-4228

Email: sean.caldwell@wkec.org

Katrina Carr - Director of Finance

Office Number: (270)-809-6969

Email: katrina.carr@wkec.org

Jennifer Hale - Executive Assistant

Office Number: (270)-809-6978

Email: jennifer.hale@wkec.org

Carolyn Pennington - Administrative Assistant

Consortium for Innovations in Education

Todd Warren - Director

Office Number:  (270) 809-3493

Email:  todd.warren@wkec.org

Special Education

Patty Grable - Director

Office Number:  (270)-809-6980

Email:  patty.grable@wkec.org

Loretta Rodgers - Administrative Assistant

Office Number:  (270)-809-6965

Email:  loretta.rodgers@wkec.org

Consultants

David Daniel - Professional Learning Coach/Behavior

Office Number:  (270)-809-6965

Email:  david.daniel@wkec.org

Sherida Gentry - Professional Learning Coach/Low Incidence

Office Number:  (270)-809-6965

Email:  sherida.gentry@wkec.org

Carla Mangels - Professional Learning Coach

Office Number:  (270)-809-6965

Email:  carla.mangels@wkec.org

Laura Miller- Professional Learning Coach

Office Number:  (270)-809-6965

Email:  laura.miller@wkec.org

Deborah Plummer - Professional Learning Coach

Office Number:  (270)-809-6965

Email:  deborah.plummer@wkec.org

Melinda Poole - Professional Learning Coach

Office Number:  (270)-809-6965

Email:  melinda.poole@wkec.org

Transformations, Leadership and Climate Control (TLC)

Lanny Fisk - Project Director

Office Number:  (270)-809-3132

Email:  lanny.fisk@wkec.org

Melanie Nix - Administrative Assistant

Office Number:  (270)-809-3389

Email:  melanie.nix@wkec.org

West Kentucky GEAR UP

Terry Sullivan - Project Director

Office Number:  (270)-809-3911

Email: terry.sullivan@wkec.org

Carolyn Pennington - Administrative Assistant

Office Number:  (270)-809-6966

Email:  carolyn.pennington@wkec.org

College & Career Readiness Coaches

Jill Howard

Phone Number:  (270)-929-9520

Email:  jill.howard@wkec.org

Denise Traughber

Office Number:  (270)-705-2362

Email:  denise.traughber@wkec.org

Cynthia Howe

Office Number:  (270)-205-1811

Email:  cynthia.howe@wkec.org

Todd Merrick

Phone Number:  (270)-704-0778

Email:  todd.merrick@wkec.org

Crystal Russell

Phone Number:  (270)-970-3238

Email:  crystal.russell@wkec.org

STEM Consultants

Susan Beatty

Phone Number:  (270)-227-9695

Email: susan.beatty@wkec.org

Greg Gierhart

Phone Number:  (270)-227-2141

Email:  greg.gierhart@wkec.org

Susan Barton

Phone Number:  (270)-227-9695

Email: susan.barton@wkec.org

Stephanie Overby

Phone Number:  (270)-705-5495

Email: stephanie.overby@wkec.org

Adult Education

Susan Jackson - Director

Office Number:  (270)-809-6872

Email:  susan.jackson@wkec.org

Chris Hildebrand - Career Navigator

Cell Number:  (270)-748-5028

Email:  chris.hildebrand@wkec.org

Jay Bennett - Career Navigator

Cell Number:  (270)-928-3777

Email:  jay.bennett@wkec.org

Adult Learning Centers

Ballard County

 Phone: (270)-809-6872  Ext. 223;   Fax: 665-5177

Calloway County

 Phone: 759-5525

Sabrina Tucker - Coordinator/Instructor

Kathy Walls - Instructor

Crittenden County

 Phone: 965-9435;   Fax: 965-9435

Cynthia Jenkins - Instructor

Fulton County

Phone: 472-2373

Amy Huff - Coordinator/Instructor

Hickman County

Phone: (270)-809-6872;   Fax: 653-2294

Livingston County

Phone: (270)-809-6872;   Fax: 928-4808

Lyon County

Phone: 388-2158;   Fax: 388-4355

Natalie McPherson - Coordinator/Instructor

Jay Bennett - Instructor

Marshall County

Phone: (270)-493-0390

Christy Ramage - Coordinator/Instructor

Beth Allen - Instructor

Donnie Youngblood - Instructor

Theresa Wilson - Instructor

Union County

Phone: (270)-969-1190

Teresa Shelton - Coordinator/Instructor

Cathy Walls - Instructor

Dennis Walls - Instructor

Webster County

Phone: (270)-835-7719

Mary Steely - Coordinator/Instructor

Diane Pruitt - Instructor