Administration

John C. Settle - Executive Director

Office Number:  (270) 809-6975

Email:  john.settle@wkec.org

Sean Caldwell - Chief Finance Officer

Office Number:  (270) 809-4228

Email:  sean.caldwell@wkec.org

Katrina Carr - Director of Finance

Office Number:  (270) 809-6969

Email:  katrina.carr@wkec.org

Jennifer Hale - Executive Assistant

Office Number:  (270) 809-6978

Email:  jennifer.hale@wkec.org

Carolyn Pennington - Administrative Assistant 

Office Number:  (270) 809-6966

Email:  carolyn.pennington@wkec.org

Consortium for Innovations in Education

Todd Warren - Director

Office Number:  (270) 809-3493

Email:  todd.warren@wkec.org

Debbie Lee - Grants Associate

Office Number:  (270) 809-7054

Email:  debbie.lee@wkec.org

Special Education

Patty Grable - Director

Office Number:  (270) 809-6980

Email:  patty.grable@wkec.org

Loretta Rodgers - Administrative Assistant

Office Number:  (270) 809-6965

Email:  loretta.rodgers@wkec.org

Consultants

Leslie Flatt - Behavior Consultant

Office Number:  (270) 809-6965

Email:  lflattwkec@gmail.com

Sherida Gentry - Low Incidence Consultant

Office Number:  (270) 809-6965

Email:  sgentrywkec@gmail.com

Carla Mangels - Educational Consultant

Office Number:  (270) 809-6965

Email:  carla.mangels@wkec.org

Tiffany Sanders - Transition/Achievement

Office Number:  (270) 809-6965

Email:  mtsanders@brtc.net

Jennifer VanWaes - Math Consultant

Office Number:  (270) 809-6965

Email:  jennifer.vanwaes@wkec.org

Kelly Walker - Assistive Technology Consultant

Office Number:  (270) 809-6965

Email:  kelly.at@comcast.net

Meena Wood - Literacy Consultant

Office Number:  (270) 809-6965

Email:  mlwood963@gmail.com

Deborah Plummer - School Academic Liaison

Office Number:  (270) 809-6965

Email:  deborah.plummer@wkec.org

Transformations, Leadership and Climate Control (TLC)

Lanny Fisk - Project Director

Office Number:  (270) 809-3132

Email:  lanny.fisk@wkec.org

Melanie Nix - Administrative Assistant

Office Number:  (270) 809-3389

Email:  melanie.nix@wkec.org

West Kentucky Institute of Mathematics and Science

Susan Barton - Project Coordinator 

Office Number:  (270) 809-2086

Email:  susan.barton@wkec.org

Adult Education

Susan Jackson - Director

Office Number:  (270) 809-6872

Email:  susan.jackson@wkec.org

Alicia Stallings - Administrative Assistant

Office Number:  (270) 809-3911

Email:  alicia.stallings@wkec.org

Adult Learning Centers

Ballard County

 Phone: 665-8412 Ext. 223;   Fax: 665-5177

Marlene Fraser - Coordinator/Instructor 

Larry Walker - Instructor

 

Calloway County

 Phone: 759-5525;   Fax: 759-9985

Anica Smith - Coordinator/Instructor

 

Cathy Elias - Instructor

 

June VanderMolen - Instructor

 

Kathy Walls - Instructor

 

Carlisle County

 Phone: 628-9339

Janet Slayden - Coordinator/Instructor

 

Heather Ballard - Instructor

 

Crittenden County

 Phone: 965-9435;   Fax: 965-9435

Melissa Myers - Coordinator/Instructor

 

Cynthia Davidson - Instructor

 

Fulton County

 Phone: 472-2373

Melody Darnell - Coordinator/Instructor

 

Kathy Walls - Instructor

 

Hickman County

Phone: 653-2294;   Fax: 653-2294

Sabrina Tucker - Coordinator/Instructor

 

Heather Ballard - Instructor

 

Livingston County

Phone: 928-3777;   Fax: 928-4808

Anica Smith - Coordinator/Instructor

 

Ralph Hendrix - Instructor

 

Lyon County

Phone: 388-2158;   Fax: 388-4355

Natalie McPherson - Coordinator/Instructor

 

Beth Allen - Instructor

 

Webster County

Phone: 667-9992;   Fax: 667-9992

Webster County Satellite Center -- Phone: 835-7719

Mary Steely - Coordinator/Instructor

 

Julie Fulks - Instructor

 

Diane Pruitt - Instructor