Administration

John C. Settle - Executive Director

Office Number:  (270) 809-6975

Email:  john.settle@wkec.org

Sean Caldwell - Chief Finance Officer

Office Number:  (270) 809-4228

Email:  sean.caldwell@wkec.org

Katrina Carr - Director of Finance

Office Number:  (270) 809-6969

Email:  katrina.carr@wkec.org

Jennifer Hale - Executive Assistant

Office Number:  (270) 809-6978

Email:  jennifer.hale@wkec.org

Carolyn Pennington - Administrative Assistant 

Office Number:  (270) 809-6966

Email:  carolyn.pennington@wkec.org

Consortium for Innovations in Education

Todd Warren - Director

Office Number:  (270) 809-3493

Email:  todd.warren@wkec.org

Special Education

Patty Grable - Director

Office Number:  (270) 809-6980

Email:  patty.grable@wkec.org

Loretta Rodgers - Administrative Assistant

Office Number:  (270) 809-6965

Email:  loretta.rodgers@wkec.org

Consultants

David Daniel - Professional Learning Coach/Behavior

Office Number:  (270) 809-6965

Email:  david.daniel@wkec.org

Sherida Gentry - Professional Learning Coach/Low Incidence

Office Number:  (270) 809-6965

Email:  sherida.gentry@wkec.org

Carla Mangels - Professional Learning Coach

Office Number:  (270) 809-6965

Email:  carla.mangels@wkec.org

Laura Miller- Professional Learning Coach

Office Number:  (270) 809-6965

Email:  laura.miller@wkec.org

Jennifer VanWaes - Professional Learning Coach/Math

Office Number:  (270) 809-6965

Email:  jennifer.vanwaes@wkec.org

Melinda Poole - Professional Learning Coach

Office Number:  (270) 809-6965

Email:  melinda.poole@wkec.org

Holly Bloodworth - Professional Learning Coach/Literacy

Office Number:  (270) 809-6965

Email:  holly.bloodworth@wkec.org

Deborah Plummer - Professional Learning Coach

Office Number:  (270) 809-6965

Email:  deborah.plummer@wkec.org

Transformations, Leadership and Climate Control (TLC)

Lanny Fisk - Project Director

Office Number:  (270) 809-3132

Email:  lanny.fisk@wkec.org

Melanie Nix - Administrative Assistant

Office Number:  (270) 809-3389

Email:  melanie.nix@wkec.org

West Kentucky Institute of Mathematics and Science

Susan Barton - Project Coordinator 

Office Number:  (270) 809-2086

Email:  susan.barton@wkec.org

Adult Education

Susan Jackson - Director

Office Number:  (270) 809-6872

Email:  susan.jackson@wkec.org

Chris Hildebrand - Career Navigator

Cell Number:  (270) 748-5028

Email:  chris.hildebrand@wkec.org

Adult Learning Centers

Ballard County

 Phone: 665-8412 Ext. 223;   Fax: 665-5177

Rana Sullivan - Coordinator/Instructor

Calloway County

 Phone: 759-5525;   Fax: 759-9985

Sabrina Tucker - Coordinator/Instructor

Angie Murdock - Instructor

Kathy Walls - Instructor

 

Crittenden County

 Phone: 965-9435;   Fax: 965-9435

Cynthia Jenkins - Instructor

Fulton County

 Phone: 472-2373

Amy Huff - Coordinator/Instructor

Hickman County

Phone: 653-2294;   Fax: 653-2294

Amy Huff - Coordinator/Instructor

Livingston County

Phone: 928-3777;   Fax: 928-4808

Jay Bennett - Coordinator/Instructor

Lyon County

Phone: 388-2158;   Fax: 388-4355

Natalie McPherson - Coordinator/Instructor

 

Marshall County

Phone: 270-527-7712

Christy Ramage - Coordinator/Instructor

Beth Allen - Instructor

Donnie Youngblood - Instructor

Theresa Wilson - Instructor

 

Union County

Phone: 270-831-9668

Teresa Shelton - Coordinator/Instructor

Cathy Walls - Instructor

Dennis Walls - Instructor

Webster County

Phone: 667-9992;   Fax: 667-9992

Webster County Satellite Center -- Phone: 835-7719

Mary Steely - Coordinator/Instructor

 

Diane Pruitt - Instructor