Adult Education

Click here to begin your journey with West Kentucky Adult Education!

Adult Ed Final Logo (002).png

Susan Jackson

Director

Office: 270.809.6872

Cell:    270.293.7806

     

susan.jackson@wkec.org

Chris Hildebrand

Career Navigator and Instructor

Cell: 270.748.5028

chris.hildebrand@wkec.org

 

            

AE-_edited.jpg

Rana Sullivan

Innovations Instructor

Cell: 270.709.7514

rana.sullivan@wkec.org

 

            

Bill Allen

Innovations Instructor

Cell: 270.928.3777

bill.allen@wkec.org

 

            

Adult Education Learning Centers

Adult Ed Final Logo (002).png

Ballard County Connection Point

Ballard-Carlisle Library

257 N. 4th Street

Wickliffe, KY  42087

  By Appointment Only

  Phone:  270.709.7514

                  or  

Adult Ed Final Logo (002).png

Calloway County Learning Center

404 Industrial Road

Murray, KY  42071

Office: 270.759.5525

M-Th : 8am - 4pm

            

Sabrina Tucker

Coordinator/Instructor

Office: 270.759.5525

sabrina.tucker@wkec.org

 

            

Elizabeth Lamb

Instructor

Office: 270.759.5525

elizabeth.lamb@wkec.org

 

            

Adult Ed Final Logo (002).png

Crittenden County Learning Center

200 Industrial Drive

Marion, KY  42064

Office: 270.965.9435

M,W : by appointment    

T, Th : 9am - 6pm

Cynthia Jenkins

Coordinator / Instructor

Office: 270.493.0390

cynthia.jenkins@wkec.org

Adult Ed Final Logo (002).png

Fulton County Learning Center

215 7th Street

P.O. Box 1176 (mailing)

Fulton, KY  42071

Office: 270.472.2373

       

M-Th : 8am - 4pm

F : 8am - 12pm     

Gregg Hussey

Coordinator / Instructor

Office: 270.472.2373

gregg.hussey@wkec.org

April Gallimore

Instructor

Office: 270.472.2373

april.gallimore@wkec.org

Adult Ed Final Logo (002).png

Hickman County Connection Point

First Baptist Church

320 Mayfield Road

Clinton, KY  42031

 By Appointment Only

 Phone: 270.709.7514 

               or

Adult Ed Final Logo (002).png

Livingston County Connection Point

  • Grand Rivers Community Center    Grand Rivers, KY

  • Livingston County Public Library Smithland, KY

By Appointment Only

Phone: 270.709.7514

                 or

Adult Ed Final Logo (002).png

Lyon County Learning Center

301 Knob Street

Eddyville, KY  42038

Office: 270.388.2158

M-Th : 8:30am-4:30pm   

Natalie McPherson

Coordinator / Instructor

Office: 270.388.2158

natalie.mcpherson@wkec.org

Adult Ed Final Logo (002).png

Marshall County Learning Center

242 Griggstown Road

Calvert City, KY  42029

Office: 270.472.2373

M : 8am-7pm

T-Th : 8am-4pm

Christy Ramage

Coordinator / Instructor

Office: 270.493.0390

christy.ramage@wkec.org

Beth%20Allen%20(002)_edited.jpg

Beth Allen

Instructor

Office: 270.493.0390

beth.allen@wkec.org

AE-Wilson_edited.jpg

Theresa Wilson

Instructor

Office: 270.493.0390

theresa.wilson@wkec.org

Adult Ed Final Logo (002).png

Union County Learning Center

510 S. Mart Street

Morganfield, KY  42437

Office: 270.969.1190

M-W : 8am-3pm

Th : 8am-2pm    

Cathy Walls

Instructor

Office: 270.969.1190

cathy.walls@wkec.org

Adult Ed Final Logo (002).png

Webster County Learning Center

137 N. State Street

Sebree, KY  42455

Sebree: 270.835.7719

M-T : 8am - 4pm            

Satellite Center Westview Comp. Lab

120 Center Ridge Road

Providence, KY  42450

Providence: 270.667.7139

Th : 8am - 4pm       

AE-Pruitt_edited.jpg

Diane Pruitt

Coordinator / Instrutor

Office: 270.835.7719

           

diane.pruitt@webster.kyschools.us

AE-Eckels_edited.jpg

Daisy Eckels

Instructor

Office: 270.835.7719

daisy.eckels@wkec.org