West Kentucky GEAR UP

Microscope

West KY GEAR UP Science 

Click Here!!

GEARUP Overview.jpg
college-grad-career-paths_gg64161388%20(

College and Career Readiness Resources

Sullivan (003)_edited.jpg

Terry Sullivan

Project Director, GEAR UP

Office: 270.809.3911

Cell:  270.519.1614

Email:  terry.sullivan@wkec.org              

Beatty_edited_edited.jpg

Dr. Susan Beatty

STEM Consultant - Science

Office:  270.809-6966

Cell:  270.227.9695

Email:  susan.beatty@wkec.org              

GU-Barton_edited_edited.jpg

Susan Barton

STEM Consultant - Science

Office:  270.809.2086

Cell:  270.705.5068

Email:  susan.barton@wkec.org              

Overby_edited.jpg

Stephanie Overby

STEM Consultant - Math

Office:  270.809.6966

Cell:  270.705.5495

Email:  stephanie.overby@wkec.org              

Howe_edited_edited.jpg

Cynthia Howe

STEM Consultant - Math

Office: 270.809.6966

Cell:  270.205.1811

Email:  cynthia.howe@wkec.org              

GU - Traughber.jpg

Denise Traughber

Project Lead the Way Success Coach

Office: 270.809.6966

Cell:  270.705.2362

Email:  denise.traughber@wkec.org

Screenshot 2021-04-15 163723.jpg

Melanie Nix

Administrative Assistant

Office: 270.809.6966

Cell:  270.978.0694

Email:  melanie.nix@wkec.org              

JH%20headshot%20(1)_edited.jpg

Jill Howard

College & Career Coach

Office: 270.809.6966

Cell:  270.929.9520

Email:  jill.howard@wkec.org              

GU-Howard_edited_edited.jpg

Crystal Russell

College & Career Coach

Office: 270.809.6966

Cell:  270.970.3238

Email:  crystal.russell@wkec.org              

Todd Merrick

College & Career Coach

Office: 270.809.6966

Cell:  270.704.0778

Email:  todd.merrick@wkec.org              

GU - Merrick.jpg
GU-Hale2_edited.jpg

La Dawn Hale

College & Career Coach

Office: 270.809.6966

Cell:  270.227-7087

Email:  ladawn.hale@wkec.org

GU - Holt_edited.jpg

Rodney Holt

College & Career Coach

Office: 270.809.6966

Cell:  270.217-9488

Email:  rodney.holt@wkec.org

Screenshot 2021-04-14 170646.jpg