WKEC Special Education Department

Tammy_edited.jpg

Tammy Williams

Regional Director of Special Education

 

Office: 270.809.6965

tammy.williams@wkec.org              

David.png

David Daniel

Professional Learning Coach

Office: 270.809.6965

david.daniel@wkec.org            

Sherida.jpg

Sherida Gentry

Professional Learning Coach

Office: 270.809.6965  sherida.gentry@wkec.org              

Carla.png

Carla Mangels

Professional Learning Coach

Office: 270.809.6965

carla.mangels@wkec.org

Martha.png

Martha Daniel

Professional Learning Coach

Office: 270.809.6965

martha.daniel@wkec.org

Kayla Jones.png

Professional Learning Coach

Office: 270.809.6965  kayla.jones@wkec.org

Kayla Jones

Laura Miller.png

Professional Learning Coach

Office: 270.809.6965

laura.miller@wkec.org

Laura Miller

Carolyn no bg.png

Carolyn Pennington

Administrative Assistant/

Murray Office Manager

 

Office: 270.809.6965

carolyn.pennington@wkec.org              

PT Consortium

Kimberly Frick.png

Kimberly Frick

Physical Therapist

Office: 270.809.6965  

kimberly.frick@wkec.org

Lauri Brooking.png

Lauri Brooking

PTA

Office: 270.809.6965  

lauri.brooking@wkec.org

Mindy Eason.jpg

Mindy Eason

PTA

Office: 270.809.6965  

mindy.eason@wkec.org

Trudy Gregory.png

Trudy Gregory

PTA

Office: 270.809.6965  

trudy.gregory@wkec.org

OT Consortium

Jeni no bg.png

Jeni Harrison

Occupational Therapist

Office: 270.809.6965  

jeni.harrison@wkec.org

amber stewart.png

Amber Stewart

COTA

Office: 270.809.6965  

amber.stewart@wkec.org

Lindsey Helm 080421.jpg

Lindsey Helm

Occupational Therapist

Office: 270.809.6965  

lindsey.helm@wkec.org