WKEC Special Education Department

Tammy Williams

Regional Director of Special Education

 

Office: 270.809.6965

tammy.williams@wkec.org              

Tammy Williams.jpg
David.png

David Daniel

Professional Learning Coach

Office: 270.809.6965

david.daniel@wkec.org            

Candice Frick website.jpg

Candice Frick

Professional Learning Coach

Office: 270.809.6965

candice.frick@wkec.org

Kayla Jones.png

Professional Learning Coach

Office: 270.809.6965  kayla.jones@wkec.org

Kayla Jones

Laura Miller.png

Professional Learning Coach

Office: 270.809.6965

laura.miller@wkec.org

Laura Miller

Martha.png

Martha Daniel

Professional Learning Coach

Office: 270.809.6965

martha.daniel@wkec.org

Emily Fox.jpg

Emily Fox

Professional Learning Coach

Office: 270.809.6965

emily.fox@wkec.org

Carla Mangels.jpg

Carla Mangels

Professional Learning Coach

Office: 270.809.6965

carla.mangels@wkec.org

Kevin Stephens_edited.jpg

Kevin Stephens

Professional Learning Coach

Office: 270.809.6965

kevin.stephens@wkec.org

Carolyn P 2022.jpg

Carolyn Pennington

Administrative Assistant/

Murray Office Manager

 

Office: 270.809.6965

carolyn.pennington@wkec.org              

PT Consortium

Dana Collins2.jpg

Dana Collins

Physical Therapist

Office: 270.809.6965  

dana.collins@wkec.org

Trudy Gregory 2021.jpg

Trudy Gregory

Physical Therapy Assistant

Office: 270.809.6965  

trudy.gregory@wkec.org

Lauri Brooking.png

Lauri Brooking

Physical Therapy Assistant

Office: 270.809.6965  

lauri.brooking@wkec.org

OT Consortium

Jeni no bg.png

Jeni Harrison

Occupational Therapist

Office: 270.809.6965  

jeni.harrison@wkec.org

amber stewart.png

Amber Stewart

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

Office: 270.809.6965  

amber.stewart@wkec.org

Lindsey Helm 080421.jpg

Lindsey Helm

Occupational Therapist

Office: 270.809.6965  

lindsey.helm@wkec.org

Elizabeth Prather.jpg

Elizabeth Prather

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

Office: 270.809.6965  

elizabeth.prather@wkec.org