WKEC Special Education Department

Patty.png

Patty Grable

Director,                 

Special Education Department

 

Office: 270.809.6965

patty.grable@wkec.org              

Carolyn Pennington

Administrative Assistant

 

Office: 270.809.6965

carolyn.pennington@wkec.org              

Martha.png

Martha Daniel

OVR

Office: 270.809.6965

martha.daniel@wkec.org

Greg Gierhart Pic.png

Greg Gierhart

Professional Learning Coach

Office: 270.809.696  greg.gierhart@wkec.org

Carla.png

Carla Mangels

Professional Learning Coach

Office: 270.809.6965

carla.mangels@wkec.org

Melinda.png

Melinda Poole

OVR

Office: 270.809.6965

melinda.poole@wkec.org              

David.png

David Daniel

Professional Learning Coach

Office: 270.809.6965

david.daniel@wkec.org            

Sherida.jpg

Sherida Gentry

Professional Learning Coach

Office: 270.809.6965  sherida.gentry@wkec.org              

Kayla Jones.png

Professional Learning Coach

Office: 270.809.6965  kayla.jones@wkec.org

Kayla Jones

Laura Miller.png

Professional Learning Coach

Office: 270.809.6965

laura.miller@wkec.org

Laura Miller

Tammy_edited.jpg

Tammy Williams

Professional Learning Coach

Office: 270.809.6965

tammy.williams@wkec.org

PT Consortium

Silhouette remale.png

Lauri Brooking

PTA

Office: 270.809.6965

  

lauri.brooking@wkec.org

Trudy Gregory.png

Trudy Gregory

PTA

Office: 270.809.6965

  

trudy.gregory@wkec.org

Silhouette remale.png

Mindy Eason

PTA

Office: 270.809.6965

  

mindy.eason@wkec.org             

Kimberly Frick.png

Kimberly Frick

PT

Office: 270.809.6965

  

kimberly.frick@wkec.org

OT Consortium

Silhouette remale.png

Jeni Harrison

OT

Office: 270.809.6965

  

jeni.harrison@wkec.org

Silhouette remale.png

Jackie Murray

OT

Office: 270.809.6965

  

jackie.murray@wkec.org

amber stewart.png

Amber Stewart

COTA

Office: 270.809.6965

  

amber.stewart@wkec.org