Skip to Calendar
Select a Year

Skip to Calendar
Feb
3

9:00 AM

1:00 PM

Instructional Supervisors
9AM - 1PM
WKEC Conference Center
Engage Room

REGISTRATION COMING SOON

Contact: Abby Griffy abby.griffy@wkec.org
WKEC Conference Center, 435 Outlet Ave, Eddyville, KY 42038, USA

Add to Calendar

Feb
3

11:00 AM

1:30 PM

GT Cadre
11:00AM - 1:30PM
WKEC Conference Center
Empower Room

Contact: Kathy Carver: kathy.carver@hopkins.kyschools.us
WKEC Conference Center, 435 Outlet Ave, Eddyville, KY 42038, USA

Add to Calendar

Feb
6

12:30 PM

2:30 PM

WKEC Initiative Committee
Closed Meeting

Empower Room
WKEC Conference Center, 435 Outlet Ave, Eddyville, KY 42038, USA

Add to Calendar

Feb
7

3:30 PM

4:30 PM

(v) Math Nation Virtual Session

Add to Calendar

Feb
8

9:00 AM

2:00 PM

DoSE
9AM - 2PM
Engage Room

Contact: Patty Grable patty.grable@wkec.org
WKEC Conference Center, 435 Outlet Ave, Eddyville, KY 42038, USA

Add to Calendar

Feb
8

9:00 AM

10:30 AM

(v) DEIB Network
Email Registration
Virtual Event

Contact: Sarah Akin sarah.akin@wkec.org
WKEC Conference Center, 435 Outlet Ave, Eddyville, KY 42038, USA

Add to Calendar

Feb
9

All Day

Social Studies

Add to Calendar

Feb
10

9:30 AM

11:30 AM

HR Regional Meeting
9:30AM - 11:30AM
WKEC Conference Center
Empower Room

Contact: Amanda Henderson amanda.henderson@marshall.kyschools.us
WKEC Conference Center, 435 Outlet Ave, Eddyville, KY 42038, USA

Add to Calendar

Feb
13

9:00 AM

3:00 PM

Math Network
9AM - 3PM
WKEC Conference Center
Empower Room

Contact: Christa Lemily christa.lemily@wkec.org
WKEC Conference Center, 435 Outlet Ave, Eddyville, KY 42038, USA

Add to Calendar

Feb
13

3:30 PM

4:30 PM

(v) New Teacher Network
3:30PM - 4:30PM
Virtual Event

Register Here:
https://forms.gle/v9ZLsN4pBF6dkDGa8

Contact: Christy Phelps christy.phelps@wkec.org

Add to Calendar

Feb
14

8:00 AM

11:00 AM

Creating a Graduate Profile
*COMING SOON*
WKEC Conference Center, 435 Outlet Ave, Eddyville, KY 42038, USA

Add to Calendar

Feb
14

12:00 PM

3:00 PM

ACT Training
12:00Pm - 3:00PM
WKEC Conference Center
Empower Room

Register Here : https://bit.ly/3VUCTqE

Contact: Emily Fox emily.fox@wkec.org
WKEC Conference Center, 435 Outlet Ave, Eddyville, KY 42038, USA

Add to Calendar

Feb
14

3:30 PM

4:30 PM

(v) School Counselor Network

Advocating for Your School Counseling Program

3:30PM - 4:30PM 
Virtual Event


Contact: Sarah Akin sarah.akin@wkec.org

Add to Calendar

Feb
15

9:00 AM

1:00 PM

CIO
9AM - 1PM
WKEC Conference Center
Empower Room

Contact: Jody Rose jody.rose@education.ky.gov
WKEC Conference Center, 435 Outlet Ave, Eddyville, KY 42038, USA

Add to Calendar

Feb
16

8:30 AM

3:30 PM

Conducting Personnel Investigations Workshop
8:30AM - 3:30PM
Engage Room
WKEC Conference Center

$199 Per Person OR $1,000 for (6) Registrations
*Lunch Provided

Register Here: https://forms.gle/2MnRqsxTZYqcFwLe9

Contact: Mary Mac Dyer marymac.dyer@wkec.org
WKEC Conference Center, 435 Outlet Ave, Eddyville, KY 42038, USA

Add to Calendar

Feb
16

9:00 AM

3:00 PM

Science Leadership Support Network
9:00AM - 3:00PM 
Engage Room

Register Here: :https://forms.gle/EznGdHPPPZsTqL4B9

Contact: Susan Beatty susan.beatty@wkec.org
WKEC Conference Center, 435 Outlet Ave, Eddyville, KY 42038, USA

Add to Calendar

Feb
16

9:00 AM

10:30 AM

(v) Equity Dashboard Training
9:00AM - 10:30AM
Virtual Event

Register Here: https://bit.ly/3X1s5Zc

Contact: Sarah Akin sarah.akin@wkec.org

Add to Calendar

Feb
16

3:30 PM

4:30 PM

(v) SEL: How Art Supports SEL

3:30PM - 4:30PM 
Virtual Event

Register Here

Contact: Sarah Akin sarah.akin@wkec.org

Add to Calendar

Feb
17

8:30 AM

3:30 PM

Building Emotional Intelligence
8:30AM - 3:30PM
Engage Room
WKEC Conference Center

Register Here: https://bit.ly/BEIfeb

Contact: Carla Mangels carla.mangels@wkec.org of Kayla Jones kayla.jones@wkec.org
WKEC Conference Center, 435 Outlet Ave, Eddyville, KY 42038, USA

Add to Calendar

Feb
17

9:30 AM

1:00 PM

Food Service Directors
9:30AM - 1PM
WKEC Conference Center
Empower Room

Contact: Paula Dickerson
WKEC Conference Center, 435 Outlet Ave, Eddyville, KY 42038, USA

Add to Calendar