Board of Directors Meeting Schedule
Written by Website Administrator   

WKEC Board Meeting Dates
and Locations

 July 2015 - December 2015

*All meetings will begin at 9:30 a.m. unless noted otherwise

*July 27 (Monday) - Country Club of Paducah

August 26 (Wednesday) - WKEC Conference Center

*September 29 & 30 (Tuesday & Wednesday) - Holiday Inn University Plaza, Bowling Green

October 28 (Wednesday) - WKEC Conference Center

November 18 (Wednesday) - WKEC Conference Center

December 16 (Wednesday) - WKEC Conference Center

 

 
West Kentucky Content Network Meeting Dates
Written by Website Administrator   
Friday, 17 June 2011 10:57

 

2015-2016 West Kentucky Science Content Learning Network Meeting Dates 

  All sessions will be held at the WKEC Eddyville Conference Center and will begin at 8:30 a.m. unless noted otherwise. 


September 25, 2015 (Friday)

October 30, 2015 (Friday)

*November 17, 2015 (Tuesday) *Content Showcase

January 29, 2016 (Friday)

February 26, 2016 (Friday)

March 25, 2016 (Friday)

 

2015 West Kentucky Social Studies Content Learning Network Meeting Dates 

All sessions will be held at the WKEC Eddyville Conference Center and will begin at 8:30 a.m. unless noted otherwise.

 

September 24, 2015 (Thursday)

October 29, 2015 (Thursday)

*November 17, 2015 (Tuesday) *Content Showcase

January 28, 2016 (Thursday)

February 25, 2016 (Thursday)

March 24, 2016 (Thursday)

 

 

 2015 Instructional Leadership Network Meeting Dates 

All sessions will be held at the WKEC Eddyville Conference Center and will begin at 8:30 a.m. unless noted otherwise.


September 15, 2015 (Tuesday)

October 20, 2015 (Tuesday)

*November 17, 2015 (Tuesday) *Content Showcase

January 19, 2016 (Tuesday)

February 16, 2016 (Tuesday)

March 15, 2016 (Tuesday)

 


 
Last Updated on Tuesday, 12 May 2015 07:47
 
Departmental Listing
Written by Website Administrator   
 
 
WKEC Conference Center
Written by Website Administrator   
435 Outlet Avenue
Eddyville, Kentucky 42038

WKEC leases a 4,200 sq. ft. building located at the West Kentucky Outlet Mall in Eddyville, Kentucky. The space has been converted into a spacious meeting and conference center equipped with tables and seating for educational groups. The Cooperative utilizes this center to focus and expand the delivery of high quality professional development opportunities for educators throughout the service region.

Directions to WKEC Conference Center:

From Interstate 24 exit to HWY 62 to Eddyville (exit 40).  Follow HWY 62 to HWY 93 (stoplight near McDonalds). Turn right on HWY 93 and then immediately turn left into the Outlet Mall.  Turn right in front of the Cutlery Store and continue to the WKEC Conference Center.  Look for the WKEC awning.

WKEC Conference Center Calendar

 

 

 

Number of Hits

Content View Hits : 195631

PD OPPORTUNITIES

West KY Content Leadership Network Info

June 2015

July 2015

 

August 2015

September 2015

October 2015


© 2015 WKEC.org
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.